Partner Area

How-to-work with simulation data

If you want to get started looking at the DYAMOND simulations and don‘t know how, check out our new „How To“ site easy.gems. That page is a living document and will be growing throughout our project. If you have a workflow, code, etc. that could be helpful for others, please consider contributing to the easy.gems collection.

Weekly nextGEMS office-hours

We have established a weekly meeting slot for everyone who is interested. It should be seen as an opportunity for collaboration and exchange within the project. Sometimes there are presentation on certain topics of the project.
Curios? Subscribe to our channel and get in touch with us!

Wednesdays, 3 pm to 5 pm CEST / 2 pm to 4 pm BST, WEST / 1 pm GMT / 4 pm EEST

Description of Action

Deliverables and other reports

Every EU funded project has to keep records and other supporting documentation in order to prove the proper implementation and the costs declared as eligible. As a part of „Description of the Action“, Deliverables are additional outputs (e.g. information, special report, a technical diagram brochure, list, a software milestone or other building block of the project) that must be produced at a given moment during the action (based on the HORIZON 2020 Online manual (March, 2022)).

If you want to know more about the project, read the reports listed below.

D 1.10: Project website

D 1.11: Development of cooperate identities and templates

D 1.2  : Training strategy and support of gender equality; Hackathons ToR

D 1.3 : Refining the set of KPI for quality assurance of the project

D 1.6 : Data management plan

D 1.7 : Exploitation plan 

D 8.3 : Documentation on the high-frequency data logging with a list of thee included sites 

D 8.5 : Report on Cycle 1

D 10.1: Coproduction plan

D 10.2: Communication and dissemination plan

Read on

Privacy

Here you can make settings regarding data protection.